CARPONOVUM

Welcome to the home of the future

Aiming to improve

patient outcomes after colorectal surgery

Main office

Halmstad Sweden 

Olofsdalsvägen 10
302 41 Halmstad
+46 (0) 46-540 86 56

info@carponovum.com

Stockholm 

Sweden 

Gustavlundsvägen 12
167 51 Stockholm

 

Norrköping 

Sweden 

Laxholmstorget 3
602 21 Norrköping

Copenhagen

Denmark 

Fruebjergvej 3 

2100 Copenhagen

 

Our team

par-ola larsson carponovum.png

Pär-Ola Larsson 

CEO

par-ola@carponovum.com

Mattias Gellet.png

Mattias Gellett

Verification Engineer Quality Control

mattias.gellett@carponovum.com

jonas hurtig carponovum.jpg

Jonas Hurtig 

COO

jonas.hurtig@carponovum.com

Anders Gronberg.png

Anders Grönberg, MD, PhD 

CMO

anders@carponovum.com

Linda Berndtsson.png

Linda Berndtsson, MSc

Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance

linda@carponovum.com

carponovum.png

Su Zhang, MD, PhD

Clinical Research Manager

su@carponovum.com

Lisa Bengtsson.png

Lisa Bengtsson

Clinic Secretary, HR,
CEO assistant  
lisa@carponovum.com

Staffan Ring.png

Staffan Ring

Sales

staffan.ring@carponovum.com

carponovum.png

Sofia Lindström

Communication

sofia@carponovum.com

CAREER

Let us make a change together

No job openings at this moment